Sh. Isa Avenue (Head Office)

Tel: +(973) 17 230 767
Fax: +(973) 17 246 171
Email: headoffice@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M. TO 10:00 P.M.
FRI 02:00 P.M. TO 10:00 P.M.

Manama (Bab Al Bahrain)

Tel: +(973) 17 216 036
Fax: +(973) 17 228 573
Email: babalbahrain@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M. TO 10:00 P.M

FRI 08:00 A.M. TO 10:00 P.M

Exhibition Road

Tel: +(973) 17 297 899
Fax: +(973) 17 296 697
Email: exhibition@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M. TO 11:00 P.M.
FRI 08:00 A.M. TO 11:00 P.M.

Budaiya Ave (Janoussan) (I)

Tel: +(973) 17 592 601
Fax: +(973) 17 592 137
Email: budaiya@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 08:00 P.M.
FRI 04.00 P.M. TO 10.00P.M.

Bahrain Mall

Tel: +(973) 17 382 243
Fax: +(973) 17 382 278
Email: geant@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 09:00 A.M TO 10:00 P.M.
FRI 10:00 A.M. TO 10:00 P.M.

Um Al Hassam

Tel: +(973) 17 813 002
Fax: +(973) 17 811 253
Email:umhassam@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 10:00 P.M.
FRI 04.00 P.M. TO 10.00P.M.

Jidali

Tel: +(973) 13 310961
Fax : +(973) 17 410930
Email: jidali@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 AM TO 09:00 PM
FRI 05:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Salmabad (Al Daaysi Bldg)

Tel: +(973) 17 879 811
Fax: +(973) 17 896 272
Email: salmabad@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 09.00 PM
FRI 01:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Gudaibiya (Old Royal Hotel)

Tel: +(973) 17 180 425
Fax: +(973) 17 180 359
Email: royalhotel@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 09:00 P.M
FRI 08:00 A.M TO 12:00 P.M & 05.00 P.M TO 09.00 P.M

Hamad Town (Souq Waqif)

Tel: +(973) 17 689 335
Fax: +(973) 17 681 365
Email: waqif@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 09:00 P.M.
FRI 01:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Askar

Tel: +(973) 39 470 693
Fax: +(973) 77 137 270
Email: askar@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 01:00 P.M TO 09:00 P.M.
FRI 01:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Eker (Sitra Highway)

Tel: +(973) 17 704 530
Fax: +(973) 17 702 375
Email: eker@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 09:00 P.M.
FRI 01:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Lulu Road (Naim Hospital)

Tel: +(973) 17 412 741
Fax: +(973) 17 410 173
Email: naim@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 12:00 P.M & 05.00 P.M TO 09.00 P.M
FRI 01:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Muharraq Souq

Tel: +(973) 17 008 153
Fax: +(973) 17 410 967
Email: muharraq@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 09:00 P.M.
FRI 03:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Hoora (Opp. Zainal Mart)

Tel: +(973) 13 310 914
Fax: +(973) 17 104 715
Email: hoora@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 10.00 P.M
FRI 09:00 A.M TO 10.00 P.M

Riffa Rameez

Tel: +(973) 13 310 917
Fax: +(973) 17 490 942
Email: rameezmall@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 AM TO 09:00 PM
FRI 08:00 AM TO 09:00 PM

Hidd

Tel: +(973) 13 310 919
Fax: +(973) 17 621 499
Email: hidd@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 AM TO 09:00 PM
FRI 08.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 4.00 PM TO 9.00 PM

Salmabad2 Branch

Tel: +13310920
Fax: +17280799
Email:salmabad2@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

Saturday to Thursday 8am to 9pm
Friday 9am to 9pm

Sitra Branch

Tel: +13310912
Fax: +17280799
Email:sitra@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

Sat to Thurs 8.00 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday 8.00 AM to 9.00 PM

NEC WORKING HOURS

NEW YEAR DAY – 01 JANUARY 2019

Branches
Timing
SH. ISA AVE 9:00AM – 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
MANAMA 8:00 AM TO 10:00 PM
EXHIBITION RD 8:00 AM TO 11:00 PM
BUDAIYA 9:00AM – 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
BAHRAIN MALL 10:00 AM TO 10:00 PM
UM AL HASSAM 9:00AM – 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
JIDALI 9:00AM – 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
SALMABAD 8:00AM – 9:00 PM
GUDAIBIYA 8:00AM – 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
HAMAD TOWN 8:00AM – 9:00 PM
ASKER 10:00 AM TO 9:00 PM
EKER 9:00AM – 6:00 PM
LULU ROAD 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
MUHARRAQ 9:00AM – 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
RIFFA 8:00AM – 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
HOORA 8:00AM – 10:00 PM
RIFFA RAMEEZ 8:00AM – 9:00 PM
HIDD 3:00 PM TO 9:00 PM