Sh. Isa Avenue (Head Office)

Tel: +(973) 17 230 767
Fax: +(973) 17 246 171
Email: headoffice@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M. TO 10:00 P.M.
FRI 02:00 P.M. TO 10:00 P.M.

Manama (Bab Al Bahrain)

Tel: +(973) 17 216 036
Fax: +(973) 17 228 573
Email: babalbahrain@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M. TO 09:00 P.M

FRI 08:00 A.M. TO 09:00 P.M

Exhibition Road

Tel: +(973) 17 297 899
Fax: +(973) 17 296 697
Email: exhibition@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M. TO 10:00 P.M.
FRI 08:00 A.M. TO 10:00 P.M.

Budaiya Ave (Janoussan) (I)

Tel: +(973) 17 592 601
Fax: +(973) 17 592 137
Email: budaiya@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 08:00 P.M.
FRI 04.00 P.M. TO 10.00P.M.

Bahrain Mall

Tel: +(973) 17 382 243
Fax: +(973) 17 382 278
Email: geant@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 09:00 A.M TO 10:00 P.M.
FRI 10:00 A.M. TO 10:00 P.M.

Um Al Hassam

Tel: +(973) 17 813 002
Fax: +(973) 17 811 253
Email:umhassam@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 10:00 P.M.
FRI 04.00 P.M. TO 10.00P.M.

Jidali

Tel: +(973) 13 310961
Fax : +(973) 17 410930
Email: jidali@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 AM TO 09:00 PM
FRI 05:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Salmabad (Al Daaysi Bldg)

Tel: +(973) 17 879 811
Fax: +(973) 17 896 272
Email: salmabad@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 09.00 PM
FRI 01:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Gudaibiya (Old Royal Hotel)

Tel: +(973) 17 180 425
Fax: +(973) 17 180 359
Email: royalhotel@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 09:00 P.M
FRI 08:00 A.M TO 12:00 P.M & 05.00 P.M TO 09.00 P.M

Hamad Town (Souq Waqif)

Tel: +(973) 17 689 335
Fax: +(973) 17 681 365
Email: waqif@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 09:00 P.M.
FRI 01:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Askar

Tel: +(973) 39 470 693
Fax: +(973) 77 137 270
Email: askar@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 01:00 P.M TO 09:00 P.M.
FRI 01:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Eker (Sitra Highway)

Tel: +(973) 17 704 530
Fax: +(973) 17 702 375
Email: eker@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 09:00 P.M.
FRI 01:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Lulu Road (Naim Hospital)

Tel: +(973) 17 412 741
Fax: +(973) 17 410 173
Email: naim@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 12:00 P.M & 05.00 P.M TO 09.00 P.M
FRI 01:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Muharraq Souq

Tel: +(973) 17 008 153
Fax: +(973) 17 410 967
Email: muharraq@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 09:00 P.M.
FRI 03:00 P.M. TO 09:00 P.M.

Hoora (Opp. Zainal Mart)

Tel: +(973) 13 310 914
Fax: +(973) 17 104 715
Email: hoora@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 A.M TO 10.00 P.M
FRI 09:00 A.M TO 10.00 P.M

Riffa Rameez

Tel: +(973) 13 310 917
Fax: +(973) 17 490 942
Email: rameezmall@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 AM TO 09:00 PM
FRI 08:00 AM TO 09:00 PM

Hidd

Tel: +(973) 13 310 919
Fax: +(973) 17 621 499
Email: hidd@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

SAT to THU 08:00 AM TO 09:00 PM
FRI 08.00 AM to 1.00 PM & 4.00 PM TO 9.00 PM

Salmabad2 Branch

Tel: +13310920
Fax: +17280799
Email:salmabad2@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

Saturday to Thursday 8am to 9pm
Friday 9am to 9pm

Sitra Branch

Tel: +13310912
Fax: +17280799
Email:sitra@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

Sat to Thurs 8.00 AM to 9.00 PM
Friday 8.00 AM to 9.00 PM

Askar2 Branch

Tel: +13310921
Email:Askar2@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

Sat to Thurs 1.00 PM to 9.00 PM
Friday 9.00 AM to 9.00 PM


Bahrain CityCenter Branch

Tel: +13310922
Email:bcc@nonoo.com

Branch Timings:

Sun to Thurs 10.00 AM to 11.00 PM
Fri – Sat 9.00 AM to 11.00 PM


NEC WORKING HOURS

Prophet Mohammed Day-2021

Branches
Holiday Timings
SH. ISA AVE 08 AM TO 10 PM
MANAMA 08 AM TO 10 PM
EXHIBITION RD 08 AM TO 11 PM
BUDAIYA 08 AM TO 08 PM
BAHRAIN MALL 10 AM TO 10 PM
UM AL HASSAM 08 AM TO 10PM
JIDALI 08 AM TO 09 PM
SALMABAD 08 AM TO 09 PM
GUDAIBIYA 08 AM TO 10 PM
HAMAD TOWN 08 AM TO 09 PM
ASKER 11 AM TO 08 PM
EKER 08 AM TO 09 PM
LULU ROAD 08 AM TO 09 PM
MUHARRAQ 08 AM TO 09 PM
HOORA 02 PM TO 10 PM
RIFFA RAMEEZ 08 AM TO 09 PM
HIDD 08 AM TO 09 PM
SALMABAD2 08 AM TO 09 PM
SITRA 08 AM TO 09 PM
ASKAR2 11 AM TO 09 PM
BAHRAIN CITY CENTER 10 AM TO 10 PM